Duryea Borough Public Officials

MAYOR
Jeffrey Bauman
429 New Street
Duryea, PA 18642
jeffrey.bauman@duryeaborough.com

COUNCIL PRESIDENT

COUNCIL VICE-PRESIDENT
John Rowlands
531 New Street
Duryea, PA 18642
john.rowlands@duryeaborough.com   

COUNCIL MEMBERS
Edward Ameika
724 Main Street
Duryea, PA 18642
ed.ameika@duryeaborough.com   

James Gromelski
611 New Street
Duryea, PA 18642
jim.gromelski@duryeaborough.com

Allison Brudzinski
342 Edward Street
Duryea, PA 18642
allison.brudzinski@duryeaborough.com

Justin Tonte
130 Dickson Street
Duryea, PA 18642
justin.tonte@duryeaborough.com

Stephanie Shupp
250 Marcy Street
Duryea, PA 18642
stephanie.shupp@duryeaborough.com

Jeanne Zinkavich
102 Hallstead Street
Duryea, PA 18642
jeanne.zinkavich@duryeaboroug.com


TAX COLLECTOR
MARTIN HANCZYC
79 Main Street
Duryea, PA 18642
(570) 457-2482

BOROUGH MANAGER
Carolyn Santee
315 MAIN STREET
DURYEA, PA 18642
(570) 655-2829
carolyn.santee@duryeaborough.com


HOURS:
Monday through Friday
8:00 A.M.- 12:00 P.M.
1:00 P.M.- 4:00 P.M.

BOROUGH SOLICITOR
Saporito, Falcone & Watt
490 North Main Street, Suite 202
Pittston, Pa. 18640

BOROUGH  AUDITORS
Prociak and Associates
1086 Highway 315
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Print Friendly, PDF & Email